Administrasjon

helge

 Helge Kjøll

Rektor
E-post: rektor@molde.fhs.no
Telefon: 71 25 94 70
Mob: 95 87 69 37
ase

 Åse Orten

Økonomileder
E-post: aase@molde.fhs.no
Telefon: 71 25 94 70
Mob: 47 48 77 06
trine

Trine E Ringstad

Kontorsekretør
E-post: admin@molde.fhs.no
Telefon: 71 25 94 70
Mob: 40 49 33 50
oddvar

Oddvar Sæter jr

Inspektør
E-post: inspektor@molde.fhs.no
Telefon: 71 25 94 70
Mob: 91 55 89 00

Lærere

oystein

Øystein R Evensen

Lærer
E-post: oystein@molde.fhs.no
Mob: 92 22 36 39
sveini

Svein Ivar Moltu

Lærer
E-post: svein@molde.fhs.no
Mob: 40 24 95 38
solveig

Solveig Kolflåth

Lærer
E-post: solveig@molde.fhs.no
Mob: 97 79 21 40
mari

Mari Dahle Moltu

Lærer
E-post: mari@molde.fhs.no
Mob: 95 94 15 80
oyvind

Øyvind B Hoaas

Lærer
E-post: oyvind@molde.fhs.no
Mob: 456 62 146
kjetil

Kjetil Søvik

Lærer
E-post: kjetil@molde.fhs.no
Mob: 92 05 57 62
ingvar

Ingvar Grønseth

Lærer
E-post: ingvar@molde.fhs.no
Mob: 47 85 73 35
kristian

Kristian Stige

Lærer
E-post: kristian@molde.fhs.no
Mob: 95 77 57 53

IKV Personalet

sovi

 Ann Sølvi R Hol

Kjøkkenleder
E-post: kjokken@molde.fhs.no
Telefon: 71 25 94 70
Mob: 71 21 80 31
aud_kirsten

Aud Kirsten Håseth

Kokk
E-post: kjokken@molde.fhs.no
Telefon: 71 25 94 70
ingunn

Ingunn G Bakken

Kjøkkenassistent
E-post: kjokken@molde.fhs.no
Telefon: 71 25 94 70
oddny

Oddny D Ottestad

Kjøkkenassistent
E-post: kjokken@molde.fhs.no
Telefon: 71 25 94 70

 

anne

Anne Gjerding

Internatleder
E-post: anne@molde.fhs.no
Telefon: 71 25 94 70
Mob: 99 12 58 75
peder

Peter Nørgård

Vaktmester
E-post: vaktmester@molde.fhs.no
Telefon: 71 25 94 70
Mob: 48 15 43 05